Your Elected Representatives

FEDERAL

Julie Dabrusin, MP Toronto Danforth
416-405-8914
julie.dabrusin@parl.gc.ca

PROVINCIAL

Peter Tabuns, MPP Toronto-Danforth
416-461-0223
tabunsp-co@ndp.on.ca

MUNICIPAL

City of Toronto

Mary Fragedakis, City Councillor, Ward 29 Toronto-Danforth
416-392-4032
councillor_fragedakis@toronto.ca
www.maryfragedakis.com

Paula Fletcher, City Councillor, Ward 30 Toronto-Danforth
416-392-4060
councillor_fletcher@toronto.ca
www.paulafletcher.ca

SCHOOL TRUSTEES (PUBLIC)

Jennifer Story, TDSB Trustee for Ward 15 Toronto-Danforth
416-397-3083
Jennifer.story@tdsb.on.ca

Sheila Cary-Meagher, TDSB Trustee for Ward 16 Beaches – East York
416-395-8413
sheila.cary-meagher@tdsb.on.ca
www.trusteesheila.com

SCHOOL TRUSTEES (SEPARATE)

Ann Andrachuk, Chair, Toronto Catholic District School Board
416-512-3402
ann.andrachuk@tcdsb.org

Angela Kennedy, Trustee Ward 11 East York/Toronto, TCDSB
416-512-3411
angela.kennedy@tcdsb.org